Send flowers to Belarus

roses

Send flowers to Belarus

There are lots of occasions when no flowers can not do: anniversaries, weddings, professional holidays and every day, when you want to recall their feelings and emotions present. To give joy and happiness is very simple every day, and our Internet–the store is also very nice, because we are working highly qualified florists and most competent managers who are happy to be allowed to absolutely any situation.

We deliver flowers in Belarus for 10 years. Every day, we get a great experience that allows us to grow and to do our job even better. On our site you can find more than 500 variants of bouquets and floral arrangements, where each set up a special, in love, for you loved people. Journey through our catalog will be fun and interesting for you. You will find exactly exactly what you need.

6 reasons to choose and order fresh flowers in Grand Flora

  1. Delivery around the clock 24 hours in any city of Belarus.
  2. Customers are happy to service gift shop«Grand Flora & raquo ;, which is obvious from the photo lucky recipients. We wish that you were one of them!
  3. order quality Toy Flower, Exclusive gifts and bouquets with 50% discount on weekends and during the holiday season and shares.
  4. Make an emergency delivery of flowers at home to Belarus from Russia's cheap andexactly at the specified time.
  5. Bouquet to order via the Internet will come to favorite mother, dad or expensive man In 2 hours.
  6. Payment cards Visa, MasterCard and more 30 ways;

What are the bouquets of flowers are available in Belarus as a gift?

Flower delivery service and original gifts«Grand Flora»It helps to buy a bouquet roses, Peonies, tulips, gerberas, Lily of the valley, orchids, chrysanthemums, Daisies, lily. Deliver floral compositions in the form of hearts on the occasion of wedding on birthday, holidays March 8, February 23 or for the New Year. Present favorite woman a large bouquet of flowers in a free postcard, Balloons or stuffed toy of gift basket or boxes.

Cart Country Sudes Ferrero Rocher candies Toy Teddy Bear,

 

In a city in Belarus, you can order flowers?

Customer feedback about the delivery of flowers from the“Grand Flora”

See all reviews
Also Grand-flora.ru delivers flowers to the following countries:

Fast delivery of beautiful flowers to Belarus without intermediaries!

Want to order a bouquet to another country? Call right now at Floral Shop«Grand Flora»toll-free in Russia8 (800) 333 01 95 and our consultant will discuss with you the conditions of delivery and payment.

Up

ХОТИТЕ СКИДКУ 15%? Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку! Подробности здесь.

Доставка цветов в Беларусь

Все букеты из роз

Доставка цветов в Беларусь

Есть масса поводов, когда без цветов невозможно обойтись: юбилеи, свадьбы, профессиональные праздники и каждый день, когда Вы пожелаете напомнить о своих чувствах и подарить эмоции. Дарить радость и счастье каждый день очень просто, а с нашим интернет – магазином еще и очень приятно, ведь у нас трудятся высококвалифицированные флористы и самые компетентные менеджеры, которые с радостью разрешат абсолютно любые ситуации.

Мы осуществляем доставку цветов в Беларусь на протяжении 10 лет. Ежедневно мы получаем колоссальный опыт, позволяющий нам расти и делать нашу работу еще лучше. На нашем сайте Вам доступно более 500 вариантов букетов и цветочных композиций, где каждая создана особенной, с любовью,для родных Вам людей. Путешествие по нашему каталогу станет для Вас увлекательным и интересным. Вы точно найдете именно то, что нужно.

6 причин выбрать и заказать живые цветы в Гранд-Флоре

  1. Доставка круглосуточно 24 часа в любой город Беларуси.
  2. Клиенты рады сервису подарочного магазина «Гранд-Флора», что очевидно из фото счастливых получателей. Желаем, чтобы вы оказались в их числе!
  3. Заказ качественных игрушек из цветов, эксклюзивных подарков и букетов с 50% скидкой в выходные дни и в период сезонных и праздничных акции.
  4. Закажите срочную доставку цветов на дом в Беларусь из России дешево и точно в указанное время.
  5. Букет на заказ через интернет придёт к любимой маме, папе или дорогому мужчине через 2 часа.
  6. Оплата картами Visa, MasterCard и еще более 30 способов;

Какие букеты цветов можно заказать в Беларуси в подарок?

Служба доставки цветов и оригинальных подарков «Гранд-Флора» помогает купить букет роз, пионов, тюльпанов, гербер, ландышей, орхидей, хризантем, ромашек, лилии. Доставим цветочные композиции в форме сердца по случаю свадьбы на день рождения, праздники 8 марта, 23 февраля или на Новый Год. Подарите любимой женщине большой букет цветов в с бесплатной открыткой, воздушные шары или мягкую игрушку в составе подарочной корзины или коробки.

Корзина Страна Судес Конфеты Ferrero Rocher Игрушка Мишка-Тедди

 

В какой город Беларуси можно заказать цветы?

Отзывы клиентов о доставке цветов от “Гранд-Флора”

Смотреть все отзывы
Также Grand-flora.ru осуществляет доставку цветов в следующие страны:

Быстрая доставка красивых цветов в Беларусь без посредников!

Хотите заказать букет в другую страну? Позвоните прямо сейчас в флористический магазин «Гранд-Флора» по бесплатному телефону в России 8 (800) 333 01 95 и наш консультант обсудит с вами условия доставки и оплаты.

Вверх